Home
Sponsored By:   O'Neills : Official supplier for New York Minor Board County Teams
Yonkers, Ny
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Clubs 2018 Chairperson Chairperson Email 2018 Secretary Secretary Email
St Barnabas Mike Brosnan mbros548@gmail.com Annette Power snngael@optonline.net
St Brendans Aidan Mahoney aiden.mahoney@gmail.com Billy Coffey wmcoffey67@aol.com
St Raymonds Roger Slattery rnslats@aol.com Dave Kilkenny dkilkenn@nycourts.gov
St Joesphs Mike Reilly mike176@optonline.net Brian Gormley bcgormley1@gmail.com
St Patricks Jimmy Feeney feeney532@gmail.com Mike Derby mmderby@optonline.net
Long Island Gaels Jackie Kerr thekerr5@verizon.net Alice Brown aliceb420@aol.com
NY Celtics Ray Croke rayroc2@optonline.net Mary Tierney mstierney2001@yahoo.com
NY Rangers Dennis Twomey dtgreenwav@aol.com clare mccarthy clt9007@nyp.org
Sperrin Og Tyrone Paul Hagan paul_hagan21@hotmail.com Neil Gallagher neilgall44@hotmail.com
WestPut Setanta Conor Healy collette_rowlette@hotmail.com Vincent Mc Mahon vmcmahon@firstlighthomecare.com
Rockland Marty Mc Kenna mmckenna@pilasterinc.com Mikey Dalton mdalton1596@gmail.com
New Haven Vince Mc Cabe vmacltm@gmail.com John Mc Cormack john.mccormack.qugm@statefarm.com
Shannon Gaels Robert Mc Donagh rmdfloors1@gmail.com Marge Corridan shannongaels1@gmail.com
Le Cheile Hurling Joe Grace cgrace7416@gmail.com caroline martin jjclmartin4@yahoo.com
Rockaway Rovers Mike Leahy coachmleahy@aol.com